Recordings RSS feed for this section

Memory of Elements (2011)

with Jamie Oehlers – Tenor Saxophone Carl Mackey – Alto Saxophone Simon Jeans – Guitar Tom O’Halloran – Piano Pete Jeavons – Bass Ben Vanderwal – Drums Samples [audio: Dream.mp3|titles=Prehensile Dream|artists=Jamie Oehlers]

Velocity (2000)

Musicians/Members Jamie Oehlers – Tenor Saxophone Mark Fitzgibbon – Piano Matt Clohesy – Bass Scott Lambie – Drums Samples [audio:|titles=Velocity|artists=Jamie Oehlers] [audio:|titles=Yours Or Mine|artists=Jamie Oehlers]

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Myspace button Youtube button